Latest News

The Board of The UK Cards Association

The UK Cards Association Board is responsible for setting the strategic priorities for the industry and is open to both UK issuers and acquirers. The Board typically meets on a quarterly basis and oversees the work of a number of sub-committees dealing with specialist areas within the industry. More detail on the main committees can be found in ‘A Guide to Our Services and Working Practices’ below.

The Board members

Below is a list of The UK Cards Association Board Members and who they represent within the financial industry.

Board Directors

  • American Express Services Europe Ltd - Mrs Charlotte Duerden
  • Bank of Ireland - Ms Katherine Carlson
  • Barclays Bank Plc - Mr Craig Evans
  • Capital One (Europe) Plc - Ms Vicky Mitchell
  • Clydesdale Bank Plc - Mrs Lesley Beattie
  • Co-operative Bank Plc - Mr James Galassi
  • Elavon Financial Services DAC - TBC
  • Global Payments UK LLP - Mr Chris Davies
  • HSBC Bank Plc - Mr Andrew Slough
  • Lloyds Bank Plc - Mr Paul Gordon
  • MBNA Limited - Elyn Corfield
  • Nationwide Building Society - Mr Richard Mould
  • NewDay Ltd - Mr James Corcoran
  • The Royal Bank of Scotland Group Ltd - Mr Steve Rubenstein
  • TSB Bank Plc - Mr Andrew Piggott
  • Santander UK Plc - Mr Reza Attar-Zadeh
  • Tesco Personal Finance Plc - Mr Will Curley
  • Vanquis Bank Limited - Mr Paul Rodford
  • Nominee Director - Mr Neil Lover
Glossary View Items Highlight Unhighlight
You are here:  Home / About us / The Board and members /  The Board
Close Glossary

Glossary of words on this page